| |     ћирилица | latinica  
Abolished Visas for Citizens of Four Countries of the Caribbean Region and Two Countries of the Latin American Region

On February 6, 2018, the Government of the Republic of Serbia brought a Decision on the abolition of visas for Commonwealth citizens of Bahamas, Barbados, Jamaica, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Paraguay and The Republic of Colombia, bearers of all typs of passports, according to which they can enter, transit and stay on the territory of the Republic of Serbia up to thirty (30) days, from the date of entry into the Republic of Serbia, for a period of one year, if there are no interferences referred to Art. 11. Law on Foreigners fo the Republic of Serbia.

The decision comes into force on February 15, 2018.

Citizens of mentioned countries, holders of all types of passports who want to enter and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia for a period longer than 30 days or to study, live and work, engage in media activity or other activities, are obliged to submit visa application before entering the territory of the Republic of Serbia.

If they wish to enter the Republic of Serbia and have already stayed for 30 days without a visa, from the date of their entry into the Republic of Serbia within the period of one year, in accordance to the Government`s  Decision, they should apply for visa for the next entry to the Republic of Serbia.

Print version
The Literary evening in the Consulate General - Presentation of the book ``Kukasti nad Srbijom``
News - Archive